Dating a Latino Vampire | Lele Pons

Lele Pons

8,201,262

October 26, 2016

185,490 2,808

Dating a vampire is tough. Dating a Latino vampire is even worse! If you watch Vampire Diaries or vampire movies then enjoy this funny comedy sketch. Happy Halloween! :)

SUBSCRIBE HERE | http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZrlZxvWyij0&index=6&list=PLmjMRs-v1tgTWmpYuBPugvLqBXVz5H-vP

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/lelepons1
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Johann Vera | http://youtube.com/c/johannve4
Jeff Wittek | http://youtube.com/c/jeffwittek
Antonio Ramos | http://youtube.com/tonioskits
Noel | http://instagram.com/noelleoninsta

Shots Studios Channels:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Loren Gray | http://youtube.com/c/loren
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Marshmello | http://youtube.com/c/marshemellomusic
Ghastly | http://youtube.com/c/ghastlymusic
Slushii | http://youtube.com/c/slushiimusic
Ookay | http://youtube.com/c/ookaymusic
Jauz | http://youtube.com/c/jauzofficial
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor

#LelePons
#JohannVera
#JeffWittek
#TonioSkits
Download Video Convert to MP3
Click "Download Video" to get all available formats for this video or click "Convert to MP3" to get the audio track of this video.
Category: Comedy
Rating: 9/10 - Very Good
Tags: dating a latino vampire, lele, pons, dating, latino, vampire, the walking dead no mans land by lele pons anwar jibawi, so you think you can sing, movie trailers by lele pons, sneaking out, lelepons, hannahstocking, rudymancuso, inanna, anwar, inannasarkis, shots, shotsstudios, marshmello, marshemllo, alesso, | Lele Pons
Disclaimer

Related videos

Advertisement